This heifer don’t take no bull shirt

All you have to do to go viral is a laugh like a This heifer don’t take no bull shirt and point the phone in your face as you laugh everyone of the people that do these videos laugh like death. They think its all fun and games but when they’re sitting or trying to sit in the emergency room because they got something stuck up their butt and out their eyes oh wait all be dead u won’t have time to laugh. Mate this is actually fucking stupid, I don’t see anything funny about it and it all was scripted n everything. I know this will probably get lost in the comments below, but sometimes when I’m home alone I like to go out in my garden and cover myself with dirt and pretend I’m a carrot.

This Heifer Don't Take No Bull Shirt

Buy this shirt: This heifer don’t take no bull shirt

Home: https://shoppingshirt.com/

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close